This event has already occurred
Slideshow image
Save to your Calendar

YOU'RE INVITED: Back to School Sunday

WHEN?: On-Campus Sunday August, 28, 2022 @ both the 9:15 AM MT/11:15 AM ET & 11:15 AM MT/1:15 PM ET experience.

WHERE?: On Campus (DEN) @ our temporary location 3590 Grape St. | Denver, CO | 80207

CHANGE A LIFE: Invite a student!

REGISTER HERE: https://harvest.elvanto.net/form/786fb0d5-1ad6-4761-a52d-7fe772d51d4a