This event has already occurred
Slideshow image
Save to your Calendar

YOU'RE INVITED: Our life-giving message series, How To Win No Matter What You're In.

WHEN?: DEN + Online Sundays at 9:15 AM MT/11:15 AM ET & 11:15 AM MT/1:15 PM ET | Online Only at 5 PM MT/7 PM ET & 7 PM MT/9 PM ET | Denver + Online Wednesdays at 7 PM MT/9 PM ET.

WHERE?: DEN @ 3590 Grape St. Denver, CO 80207 or online at digital campuses on FacebookYouTube, our website, our mobile app, or the Harvest channel.

CHANGE A LIFE: Invite a student, family member, or friend to attend or watch!

ONLINE ONLY SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 11 : Sunday, September 11 @ 9:15 AM MT/11:15 AM ET & 11:15 AM MT/1:15 PM ET will be ONLINE ONLY at our digital campuses on FacebookYouTube, our website, our mobile app, or the Harvest channel.