Slideshow image
Save to your Calendar

YOU'RE INVITED: Our life-giving message series Making Money Moves.

WHEN?: Sundays at 9:15 AM MT/11:15 AM ET & 11:15 AM MT/1:15 PM ET & Wednesdays at 7 PM MT/9 PM ET

WHERE?: On-campus (DEN) or any of our digital campuses on Facebook, YouTube, our website, our mobile app, or the Harvest channel.

CHANGE A LIFE: Invite a student, family member, or friend to attend or watch!