This event has already occurred
Slideshow image
Save to your Calendar

YOU'RE INVITED: ONLINE ONLY SUNDAY AM: How To Win No Matter What You're In

WHEN?: Sunday, September 11 @ 9:15 AM MT/11:15 AM ET & 11:15 AM MT/1:15 PM ET will be ONLINE ONLY. We'll be live from 4487 Park Dr. Norcross, GA 30093 for Sunday Night Live at 4 PM MT/6 PM ET.

WHERE?: ONLINE ONLY at our digital campuses on FacebookYouTube, our website, our mobile app, or the Harvest channel.

CHANGE A LIFE: Invite a student, family member, or friend to attend or watch!