Slideshow image
Save to your Calendar

YOU'RE INVITED: ONLINE ONLY SUNDAY: Let's Be Kids Again

WHEN?: Sunday, August 21 @ 9:15 AM MT/ 11:15 AM ET & 11:15 AM MT/ 1:15 PM ET will be ONLINE ONLY

WHERE?: ONLINE ONLY at our digital campuses on FacebookYouTube, our website, our mobile app, or the Harvest channel.

CHANGE A LIFE: Invite a student, family member, or friend to attend or watch!