Slideshow image
Save to your Calendar
YOU'RE INVITED: Our May life-giving message series is Reality TV, which is a Biblical word meaning “to fix”.
WHEN?: Sundays at 9:15 AM MT/11:15 AM ET & 11:15 AM MT/1:15 PM ET & Wednesdays at 7 PM MT/9 PM ET
WHERE?: On-campus (DEN) or any of our digital campuses on Facebook, YouTube, our website, our mobile app, or the Harvest channel.
CHANGE A LIFE: Invite a student, family member, or friend to attend or watch!