Harvest Church Online Campus

Sundays at 9:15 AM MT/11:15 AM ET & 11:15 AM MT/ 1:15 PM ET
Monday Command Your Week Prayer at 7 PM MT/9 PM ET
Wednesday Night Live Bible Study at 7 PM MT/9 PM ET

Other Live Options

You can also watch Harvest Church live on the options below.

Messages On Demand

Subscribe to our podcasts & watch past life-giving messages, leadership talks & prayer from Bishop Foreman & Harvest Church below.