One Church. Global Locations.

We're committed to building a movement of Harvest Church locations around the globe and we're just getting started.

Aurora, Colorado

Sundays at 9:15 AM & 11:15 AM MT
Wednesdays 7:00 PM MT

Get Directions
Atlanta, Georgia

Our next digital interest gathering is coming up.
Find out more learn how you can get involved.

Find Out More
Facebook Live

Sundays at 9:15 AM MT & 11:15 AM ET / 11:15 AM MT & 1:15 PM ET
Wednesdays 7:00 PM MT/9 PM ET

Watch Live & On Demand
YouTube Live

Sundays at 9:15 AM MT & 11:15 AM ET / 11:15 AM MT & 1:15 PM ET
Wednesdays 7:00 PM MT/9 PM ET

Watch Live & On Demand
Watch Parties

Are you a digital Harvester & want to reach more people?
Start a watch party anywhere in the world.

Learn How